User menu

Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

Autographed Copies and Signed Editions

Bookshop Santa Cruz offers autographed copies of many of your favorite books. Please see the listing below for the signed editions we are offering online. Contact our orders department if you have any questions.

Discounts and coupons are not applicable to the signed editions.

You can also browse our list of books you can get signed at upcoming author events.



by Renée Ahdieh
First Edition, First Printing, Tip-In
Hardcover

We have signed first edition, first printing copies available of The Beautiful, signed on a tip-in page by author Renée Ahdieh.

New York Times bestselling author Renée Ahdieh returns with a sumptuous, sultry and romantic new series set in 19th century New Orleans where vampires hide in plain sight.

$18.99


by Ethan M. Aldridge
First Edition, First Printing, Signed Illustrated Page
Paperback

We have signed first edition, first printing copies available of Estranged #2: The Changeling King, signed by author and illustrator Ethan M. Aldridge on an illustrated page.

Enter a world of faerie magic and epic adventure in this spellbinding sequel to Estranged—a rich fantasy graphic novel perfect for fans of Amulet.

$12.99


by Joe Abercrombie
First Edition, First Printing, Tip-In
Hardcover

We have signed first edition, first printing copies available of A Little Hatred, signed by author Joe Abercrombie on a tip-in page.

From New York Times bestselling author Joe Abercrombie comes the first book in a new blockbuster fantasy trilogy where the age of the machine dawns, but the age of magic refuses to die.

$27.00


by Elizabeth Acevedo
First Edition, First Printing, Tip-In
Hardcover

We now have signed first edition, first printing copies available of With the Fire on High, signed on a tip-in page by author Elizabeth Acevedo.

"In this follow-up to Acevedo’s National Book Award and Printz Medal winning debut, Emoni (like Xiomara in The Poet X) is first-gen American (she’s Afro-Boricua). Emoni is also a teen mom (which Acevedo chooses not to portray as a burden, while also being honest about the challenges it presents) and a gifted chef. Her struggles honing her culinary gift and learning to define life on her own terms make this is a flavorful and compelling read." - Stephanie, Bookshop Santa Cruz Head Children's Buyer

$17.99


by Terri Libenson
First Edition, First Printing, Tip-In
Paperback

We have signed first edition, first printing copies available of Just Jaime, signed on a tip-in page by author and illustrator Terri Libenson.

Another spot-on story of middle school drama and friendship from Terri Libenson, national bestselling author of Invisible Emmie and Positively Izzy.

$12.99


by J. Ryan Stradal
Paperback, Signed in Person
Paperback

We now have signed paperback copies available of Kitchens of the Great Midwest, signed in-person by author J. Ryan Stradal at our in-store event with him on November 4th, 2019.

"How refreshing to find a novel that is truly new and original. The story of Eva Thorvald, the famous and famously private chef, is told through a quirky, honest, endearing cast of characters who come into or sidle next to her life at different times. From their vantage points, we experience not only the particularity of her culinary prowess, but also a full sense of life in the Midwest. Joyfully crafted, funny and heartfelt, Stradal’s debut novel is a pleasure to read." - Melinda, Bookshop Santa Cruz Head Book Buyer

$16.00


by Jennifer L. Holm, Matt Holm
Paperback, Signed in Person
Paperback

We now have signed paperback copies available of Squish #1: Super Amoeba, signed in-person by author and illustrator Jennifer L. Holm and Matt Holm, at our in-store event with them on October 8th, 2019.

Introducing SQUISH—a new graphic novel series about a comic book-loving, twinkie-eating grade school AMOEBA trying to find his place in the world (or at least trying to make it through a school day). Inspired by his favorite comic book hero, SUPER AMOEBA!, Squish has to navigate school (bullies! detention! Principal Planaria!), family (dad: Hates to wear a tie. Secretly listens to heavy metal in the car), and friends (Peggy-rainbows! happy all the time! and Pod . . . who's . . . well, you just have to meet him). Can Squish save the world—and his friends—from the forces of evil lurking in the hallways? Find out in Squish: Super Amoeba—saving the world, one cell at a time!

$6.99


by Jennifer L. Holm, Matt Holm
Paperback, Signed in Person
Paperback

We now have signed paperback copies available of Babymouse #1: Queen of the World!, signed in-person by author and illustrator Jennifer L. Holm and Matt Holm, at our in-store event with them on October 8th, 2019.

With multiple Children's Choice Awards and over 1.8 million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Bad Kitty, and Dork Diaries!

$6.99


by Joe Hill
First Edition, First Printing, Specially Bound Tip-In
Hardcover

We have signed copies available of Full Throttle: Stories, signed on a tip-in page specially bound by the publisher by author Joe Hill.

In this masterful collection of short fiction, Joe Hill dissects timeless human struggles in thirteen relentless tales of supernatural suspense, including “In The Tall Grass,” one of two stories co-written with Stephen King and the basis for the terrifying feature film from Netflix.

$27.99


by Augusten Burroughs
First Edition, First Printing, Tip-In
Hardcover

We have signed copies available of Toil & Trouble: A Memoir, signed on a tip-in page by author Augusten Burroughs.

From the number one New York Times bestselling author comes another stunning memoir that is tender, touching...and just a little spooky.

 

$27.99


Pages