User menu

Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

Mighty Jack and Zita the Space Girl by Ben Hatke

It’s the crossover everyone’s been waiting for: Zita the Spacegirl & Mighty Jack get an adventure together! When an army of creatures bent on destruction attempt to portal to Earth, it’s up to the dynamic duo and their friends to save the day in this out-of-this world adventure. A great place for new readers to jump in, this story’s sure to please long-time devotees of Zita and Jack, and is a perfect choice for fans of Amulet and Cleopatra in Space. - Stephanie

Staff Pick Badge
Mighty Jack and Zita the Spacegirl Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781250191731
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: First Second - September 3rd, 2019

Make a donation to our Holiday Book Drive:

THANK YOU FOR SUPPORTING LOCAL PUBLIC SCHOOLS!