User menu

Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

Fortuna by Kristyn Merbeth

I’m so excited for this book! Perfect for fans of Firefly, Becky Chambers, and Catherynne M. Valente, this novel about a family of smugglers caught in an interstellar war—who have to decide whether to take responsibility for their family’s involvement in a devastating massacre or lay low and hope it blows over—is the first of an exciting, suspenseful, and propulsive new space opera trilogy. I can’t wait to read it! - Stuart

Staff Pick Badge
Fortuna (The Nova Vita Protocol #1) Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780316453998
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Orbit - November 5th, 2019